ANNEX: Family Photo from the Sixth Meeting of the Comprehensive and Progressive Agreement for the Trans-Pacific Partnership Commission



The Sixth Meeting of the Comprehensive and Progressive Agreement for Trans-Pacific Partnership Commission

| 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 |
|---------------------|
|---------------------|

1. Mr Ismael Ortiz

Head for International Trade Negotiations Unit, Mexico

2. Mr Tran Quoc Khanh

Deputy Minister of Industry and Trade, Vietnam

3. Mr Tim Ayres

Assistant Minister for Trade and Assistant Minister for Manufacturing, Australia

4. Ms Mary Ng

Minister of International Trade, Export Promotion, Small Business and Economic Development, Canada

5. Mr Damien O'Connor

Minister for Trade and Export Growth, New Zealand

6. Mr Gan Kim Yong Minister of Trade and Industry, Singapore

7. Mr Daishiro Yamagiwa,

Minister of State for Economic and Fiscal Policy, Japan

8. Mr Mohamed Azmin Ali

Senior Minister and Minister for International Trade and Industry, Malaysia

9. Dr Amin Liew Abdullah

Minister at the Prime Minister's Office and Minister of Finance and Economy II, Brunei

10. Mr José Miguel Ahumada

Vice Minister, Undersecretariat of International Economic Relations, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Chile

11. Mr José Luis Castillo

General Director of International Trade Negotiations, Peru

12. Mr Gabriel Lim

Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Trade and Industry, Singapore