SUB-COMMITTEES OF THE FUTURE ECONOMY COUNCIL

Sub-Committees	Co-Chairpersons	<u>Designation</u>
Manufacturing	Dr Koh Poh Koon	Senior Minister of State, Ministry of Trade and Industry & Deputy Secretary- General, NTUC
	Mr Ang Kay Chai	Senior Vice President & General Manager, Global Foundries Singapore
	Mr Amos Leong	President and CEO, Univac Group
Built Environment	Mr Desmond Lee	Minister for Social and Family Development & Second Minister for National Development
	Mr Lim Ming Yan	Executive Non-Independent Director, CapitaLand Limited
Trade & Connectivity	Dr Koh Poh Koon	Senior Minister of State, Ministry of Trade and Industry & Deputy Secretary- General, NTUC
	Mr Alexander Charles Hungate*	President and CEO, SATS
Essential Domestic Services	Mr Chee Hong Tat	Senior Minister of State, Ministry of Trade and Industry & Ministry of Education
	Ms Mary Liew	President, NTUC
Modern Services	Ms Indranee Rajah	Minister in the Prime Minister's Office, Second Minister for Finance and Second Minister for Education
	Ms Teo Lay Lim	Senior Managing Director, ASEAN & Country Managing Director, Accenture Singapore
Lifestyle	Ms Sim Ann	Senior Minister of State, Ministry of Communications and Information & Ministry of Culture, Community and Youth
	Mr Vincent Tan	President, Restaurant Association of Singapore & Managing Director, Select Group

^{*}New co-chair