## MEMBERS OF THE FUTURE ECONOMY COUNCIL (FEC)

| S/N | Council Members                 | Designation   |
|-----|---------------------------------|---|
| 1   | Mr Hong Swoo Koot               | Deputy Prime Minister & Minister for Finance  |
| 1   | Mr Heng Swee Keat               | (FEC Chairman)  |
| 2   | Mr Chan Chun Sing               | Minister for Trade and Industry   |
| 3   | Mr S Iswaran                    | Minister for Communications and Information &   |
|     |                                 | Minister-in-charge of Trade Relations   |
| 4   | Mr Desmond Lee                  | Minister for Social and Family Development &  |
|     |                                 | Second Minister for National Development  |
| 5   | Mr Ong Ye Kung                  | Minister for Education  |
| 6   | Ms Indranee Rajah               | Minister in the Prime Minister's Office, Second<br>Minister for Finance and Second Minister for |
|     |                                 | Education   |
|     |                                 | Minister for Manpower & Second Minister for   |
| 7   | Mrs Josephine Teo               | Home Affairs  |
| •   | Mr Lawrence Wong                | Minister for National Development & Second  |
| 8   |                                 | Minister for Finance  |
|     | Mr Ng Chee Meng                 | Minister in the Prime Minister's Office &   |
| 9   |                                 | Secretary-General, National Trades Union  |
|     |                                 | Congress (NTUC)   |
| 10  | Ms Mary Liew                    | President, NTUC   |
| 11  | Mr Desmond Choo                 | Assistant Secretary-General, NTUC   |
|     | Mr Roland Ng                    | Chairman, Singapore Chinese Chamber of  |
| 12  |                                 | Commerce & Industry (SCCCI) & Managing  |
|     |                                 | Director and Group CEO of Tat Hong Holdings   |
| 10  | Mr Teo Siong Seng               | Chairman, Singapore Business Federation (SBF)   |
| 13  |                                 | & Executive Chairman/Managing Director of<br>Pacific International Lines                        |
|     | Dr Robert Yap                   | President, Singapore National Employers   |
| 14  |                                 | Federation (SNEF) & Executive Chairman, YCH   |
|     |                                 | Group   |
| 15  | Prof Subra Suresh               | President, Nanyang Technological University   |
| 10  |                                 | (NTU)   |
| 16  | Prof Tan Eng Chye               | President, National University of Singapore (NUS)   |
| 17  | Prof Tan Thiam Soon             | President, Singapore Institute of Technology (SIT)  |
| 18  | Mr Clarence Ti                  | Principal, Ngee Ann Polytechnic   |
|     | Dr Azlinda Anwar                | Director (Grants & IP Administration) &   |
| 19  |                                 | Coordinating Director, Temasek Life Sciences  |
|     |                                 | Laboratory Limited  |
| 20  | Mrs Chew Kwee Tiang             | CEO, Khoo Teck Puat Hospital  |
| 21  | Mr Alexander Charles<br>Hungate | President and CEO, SATS   |
| 22  | Mr Amos Leong                   | President and CEO, Univac Group   |
| 23  | Ms Jamie Lim                    | Regional Marketing Director, Scanteak   |
| 24  | Dr Lim Kuo-Yi                   | Managing Partner, Monk's Hill Ventures  |
| 25  | Mr Lim Ming Yan                 | Ex-President & Group CEO, CapitaLand Limited  |
| 20  |                                 | $\Box$                           |

| S/N | Council Members                  | Designation   |
|-----|----------------------------------|---|
| 26  | Mr Kenneth Loo                   | Executive Director and COO, Straits Construction                                    |
| 27  | Mr Dilhan Pillay<br>Sandrasegara | Deputy CEO, Temasek International   |
| 28  | Mr Andreas Sohmen-Pao            | Chairman, BW Group  |
| 29  | Mr Vincent Tan                   | President, Restaurant Association of Singapore & Managing Director, Select Group    |
| 30  | Ms Teo Lay Lim                   | Senior Managing Director, ASEAN & Country<br>Managing Director, Accenture Singapore |
| 31  | Mr Russell Tham                  | President, New Enterprises & Ventures, ST<br>Engineering                            |
| 32  | Mr Oliver Tonby                  | Asia Chairman, McKinsey & Company   |
| 33  | Mr Wahab Yusoff                  | Vice-President, Asia, Forescout Technologies  |