<u>Competition Appeal Board</u> (1 Sep 2023 to 31 Aug 2026)

Name	Designation
Chairman	
Mr Tan Puay Boon, SC (honoris causa)	Former Judicial Commissioner
Members	
Mr Andre Yeap Poh Leong, SC	Senior Partner, Dispute Resolution Head,
	International Arbitration, Rajah & Tann Singapore
	LLP
Mr Tan Chuan Thye, SC	Partner, Rajah & Tann Singapore LLP
Dr Ong Tze En Burton	Associate Professor, Faculty of Law, NUS
Mr Tan Tee Jim, SC	Senior Partner and Head of Intellectual Property and
	Technology Department, Lee & Lee
Dr Tan Kim Song	Associate Professor of Economics (Practice), SMU
Dr Julian Karl Douglas Wright	Lim Chong Yah Professor, Department of Economics,
	NUS
Mr Tan Ying Hsien	Executive Director, Taberna Wine Academy Pte Ltd
Mr Hong Tuck Kun	Former Head of Corporate Banking, DBS
Mr Shanker Iyer	Former Executive Chairman, IQ-EQ
Mr Chong Yee Leong	Co-Head, Allen & Gledhill LLP
Ms Ameera Ashraf	Partner and Head of Antitrust & Competition,
	WongPartnership LLP
Dr Png Paak Liang Ivan	Distinguished Professor, Department of Economics,
	Business Policy and Information Systems, NUS
Ms Goh Swee Chen	Chairman, National Arts Council
	Former Chairman, Shell Companies in Singapore